Big Brothers Big Sisters Australia Limited Board of Directors 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Australia has an independent non-executive Board of Directors.The organisation is governed by a dedicated  team of volunteers with a wealth of industry experience.  

Chair: Tim Cox 

  Deputy Chair:
Geoff Lynch 

 Anika McManus 

 David McEvoy 

Vicki Young  


Glenn Willis

 John Cracknell

Maria O'Connor

Cindy Batchelor